Headline News
Go Back

Officials are official

BCC Staff

Newly elected and re-elected county officials are sworn in by Bandera County Judge Richard Evans, right, Jan. 1. From the left, District Clerk Tammy Kneuper, Treasurer Kay Welch, Pct. 4 Commissioner Doug King, Pct. 2 Commissioner Bobby Harris, Pct. 3 Justice of the Peace Eino Zapata, and Pct. 4 Justice of the Peace Lynn Holt. Sheriff Weldon Tucker was sworn in Nov. 16. Evans was sworn in separately by County Clerk Candy Wheeler (not pictured).