Headline News
Go Back

BCRAGD board members sworn in

Photo by Carolyn B. Edwards

Justice of the Peace Lynn Holt administers the oath of office to four re-elected and one new board member during a called meeting of the board on Thursday, May 14. Re-elected members Neil Boultinghouse, Sid Gibson, Gene Wehmeyer and Karen Ripley, and new member Sherry McLeod swear to perform the duties of their office.