Headline News
Go Back

Chamber elects new boards


Members of the Bandera County Chamber of Commerce recently elected the 2013 Board of Directors and Executive Board that includes President Richard Berry, Vice President Mark Ridosh, Treasurer Douglas Ansaldo and Secretary Jane Pratt, as well as directors, Lon Yaeger, Marla Hueske, Bileta Presler, Eric Lawlis, Kelly Smith and Jaki Perkins.