Farm & Ranch News
Go Back

RLAT officers elected


Newly elected officers of the Ranchers and Landowners Association of Texas include President Fidel Ramirez, Vice President Tom Riordan, Secretary Evelyn Snyder and Treasurer Ernie DeWinne.
Additional members of the RLAT Board of Directors are Clifford Herbst, Ed Hodges, Linda James, Tommy John, Mike Patterson, Dean Schmelling, Cathy Spinks, George Tinsley and Mike Towers.