Farm & Ranch News
Go Back

RLAT honors outgoing officers

By Evelyn Snyder RLAT Secretary

Members of the Ranchers and Landowners Association of Texas bid a farewell to the outgoing officers at the meeting Tuesday, January 22.
The group also extended a special thanks to Diane Snelgrove, who has stepped down after serving as chairman of the RLAT Refreshment Committee for many years. Charter board member Cathy Spinks presented each of the outgoing officers with a handsome plaque commemorating their years of service.
Newly elected officers include President Charly Seale, Vice President Tom Riordan and Treasurer Ernie DeWinne. Evelyn Snyder remains as secretary.